Monday, April 26, 2010

The Projection People

The Projection People will see the light of day on May 28th, 2010. The self-titled debut album will be available at iTunes,, CD Baby, and at the band performances. A CD release show will be held at The Frequency in Madison, WI with supporting acts Kitty Rhombus, Nervous Circuits, and Ridley. The album will be available at the show for half off ($5). "Buying The Sun" will be featured on MySpace and Facebook in the coming weeks. The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Spacefast
2. Buying The Sun
3. La Familia
4. Always Connected
5. Repent
6. All The Fevered Colours
7. Headlights
8. The Spring
9. Etienne
10. Sunset
11. Glass

Please come out and help us celebrate the release of our first album!!!

Thursday, March 25, 2010

The Time Has Come

On May 28th we will have our CD release party for our debut album at The Frequency in Madison, WI. This has been a long time coming... we know. The tracks are sounding fantastic! They go to the mastering table next month and then off to the presses. We hope to have some previews for you here shortly. Supporting acts at the party will be announced soon. Thanks to those who have been so patient while we worked on this project. Especially our familes. Cheers! Hope to see you there!

Thursday, February 25, 2010


Wednesday, September 9, 2009

Spacefast's coming...we're on it...I KNOW, MOM!!

Friday, May 29, 2009

It's been a long time...

It's been a very long time since the last post so I suppose we'd better say something. We've had a long talk as a band and we've decided that we're going to have chicken for dinner tonight. We'll probably marinate it for a few hours first but certainly we'll have some sort of seasoning (otherwise it's too bland). Kevin is going to whip up this amazing potato salad and marc is getting the flan ready. Brad and Scott are bringing soda, chips, cups and plates and I'm going to do the chicken. Hopefully someone can bring some peppers and onions and turn this thing into a kebab fest.

After the amazing dinner we're going worry about moving our asses to our new settlements and then continue working on this beast of an album... expect teasers and more details very soon.


Monday, March 9, 2009

All The Fevered Colours Single Released

1. All The Fevered Colours
2. Flag of Convenience
3. La Familia (demo)

We've released an online single for the song "All The Fevered Colours". The single includes the exclusive track "Flag of Convenience", and the demo for "La Familia". "All The Fevered Colours" will appear on our upcoming untitled debut album. Although no official release date has been set we can promise you that it will be within the next few months.

All of the songs on the single can be downloaded for free on this site and also at our official website.

Sunday, February 1, 2009

RUN E.T.!!!!